خدمات بداس

نظام الأمن وإدارة الطاقة وحماية السلامة والرعاية الصحية بضغطة واحدة

الأتمتة والتحكم الذكى

توفر بوابة الويب بداس وصولاً خاصاً وآمناً إلى منزلك من أجل مراقبة وإدارة أمن منزلك. ستتمكن أيضًا من مراجعة سجل أحداث المنزل وإعداد تنبيهات البريد الإلكتروني والنصوص وتخصيص النظام الخاص بك عن طريق إضافة مصابيح وأجهزة وأجهزة إضافية. بمجرد تسجيل الدخول ، تعرض الأداة "واجهة عامة" الخاصة ببوابة الويب اسم Zipabox ورسالة ترحيب تتضمن اسمك ، والتاريخ الحالي ، ورابط تسجيل الخروج ، وتاريخ ووقت آخر تسجيل دخولك.

اقرأ المزيد
المنزل الذكي

يتم مراقبة استشعارات الأجهزة الأمنية والوقائية والحسية بشكل دائم دون انقطاع وتفعيل الإنذارات فوراً عند الحاجة وتوجيهها للمختصيين من رجال الأمن والشرطة ورجال الإطفاء وغيرهم .. و يمكن تفعيل وتعطيل الحماية بسرعة وفاعلية عن طريق الهاتف النقال أينما كنت .

اقرأ المزيد
الأتمتة والتحكم الذكى

توفر بوابة الويب بداس وصولاً خاصاً وآمناً إلى منزلك من أجل مراقبة وإدارة أمن منزلك. ستتمكن أيضًا من مراجعة سجل أحداث المنزل وإعداد تنبيهات البريد الإلكتروني والنصوص وتخصيص النظام الخاص بك عن طريق إضافة مصابيح وأجهزة وأجهزة إضافية. بمجرد تسجيل الدخول ، تعرض الأداة "واجهة عامة" الخاصة ببوابة الويب اسم Zipabox ورسالة ترحيب تتضمن اسمك ، والتاريخ الحالي ، ورابط تسجيل الخروج ، وتاريخ ووقت آخر تسجيل دخولك.

اقرأ المزيد

اطلب خدمة الان

اطلب خدمتك

التحكم الكامل في المنزل والأتمتة

BDAS Services

Security system, energy management, safety protection and health care With one click.

Smart Buldings

The Web Portal provides special and secure access to your home to monitor and manage your home security. You'll also be able to review your home event log, set up email and text alerts, and customize your system by adding additional lamps, devices, and devices. Once signed in, the Web Gateway's General Interface tool displays a Zipabox name and a welcome message that includes your name, current date, sign-out link, and the date and time you last signed in.

read more
home automation

The security, preventive and sensory security sensors are continuously monitored without interruption and alarms activated immediately when needed and directed to specialists from security, police, firefighters and others. The protection can be activated and disabled quickly and effectively by mobile phone wherever you are.

read more
home theater / Sonos

Everyone loves a good movie and music, but with BDAS / SONOS home theater systems, you can truly immerse yourself in the experience with high quality surround audio

read more
Iiot

The Web Portal provides special and secure access to your home to monitor and manage your home security. You'll also be able to review your home event log, set up email and text alerts, and customize your system by adding additional lamps, devices, and devices. Once signed in, the Web Gateway's General Interface tool displays a Zipabox name and a welcome message that includes your name, current date, sign-out link, and the date and time you last signed in.

read more

ask about your service now

ask a service

Complete home control and automation